• Wylie East Counseling Department

    Academic Counselors


    Mandy Coers
    Last Names: A-Ce
    mandy.coers@wylieisd.net
    972.429.3164

    Natalie Nuss
    Last Names: Ch-Ga
    natalie.nuss@wylieisd.net
    972.429.3162

    Emily Ragsdale
    Last Names: Ge-I
    emily.ragsdale@wylieisd.net
    972.429.3188

    Jessica Taylor
    Last Names: J-Mo
    jessica.taylor@wylieisd.net
    972.429.3163

    Jeff Hattaway
    Last Names: Mp-Sc
    jeff.hattaway@wylieisd.net
    972.429.3174

    Niki Davis
    Last Names: Se-Z
    niki.davis@wylieisd.net
    972.429.3184

    Student Support Advocates


    Kim Combest
    Last Names: A-K
    kim.combest@wylieisd.net
    972.429.3161

    Dana Roberts
    Last Names: L-Z
    danas.roberts@wyliesid.net
    972.429.3198

    Collin College and Career Coordinator


    Aaron Hinojosa
    Serves all students at Wylie East HS
    Office 902 E
    ahinojosa@collin.edu
    972.429.2975

    Counseling Center Support


    Carla Ragsdale
    Counseling Center Secretary
    carla.ragsdale@wylieisd.net
    972.429.3165