• WHS PTSA

    PTSA

    The Wylie High School PTSA would like to welcome you to our webpage! Please check this site for upcoming events, parent volunteer opportunities, teacher enrichment programs, and other special news and other events for our beloved Pirates!


    Calendar  

    2019-2020 Meeting Dates:

    September 23rd 

    November 11th

    February 10th

    April 27th

    All will be held in the WHS Media Center at 7:00pm


    food

    Spirit Nights 2019-2020

    Download Schedule Here

     


    social media people

    Find Us Online:

    Facebook: www.facebook.com/wyliehighptsa

    Join PTSA: http://www.joinpta.org


    people

    The 2019-2020 Board Members:

    Name

    Position

    PTA Email Requesting

    Christina Rigby

    President

    president@ptawyliehigh.com

    Patty Celis

    1st Vice President

    vp@ptawyliehigh.com

    Nicole Ostrom

    2nd Vice President Programs

    programsvp@ptawyliehigh.com

    Monica Markiewicz

    Treasurer/Council Delegate

    treasurer@ptawyliehigh.com

    Beth Muse

    Secretary

    secretary@ptawyliehigh.com

    Kim Cubbage

    Parliamentarian

    parliamentarian@ptawyliehigh.com

    Tanya Smith

    Communications

    communications@ptawyliehigh.com

    TBD

    Arts in Education

     

    Deonna Osborn

    Club Support Chair

    clubsupport@ptawyliehigh.com

    TBD

    Environmental Chair

     

    Tricia Parten

    Health Education

    health@ptawyliehigh.com

    Gloria Duran

    Hospitality Chair

    hospitality@ptawyliehigh.com

    Judy Witt

    Membership Chair

    membership@ptawyliehigh.com

    Karen Long

    SAGE Special and Gifted Education Chair

    SAGE@ptawyliehigh.com

    Deede Butler

    Senior Parent Committee Chair

    seniorparent@ptawyliehigh.com

    TBD

    Student Liaison

     

    Esther Gundersen

    Volunteers Chair

    volunteer@ptawyliehigh.com

    TBD

    Ways and Means Chair