Dyslexia Contacts

Title Name Phone Email
District Coordinator Belinda Feuerbacher 972-429-2388 belinda.feuerbacher@wylieisd.net
Akin Elementary Heather Outlaw 972-429-3000, ext. 6231 heather.outlaw@wylieisd.net
Birmingham Elementary Corrine Houghton 972-429-3000, ext. 6163 corinne.houghton@wylieisd.net
Bush Elementary Karina DeCardenas 972-429-3000, ext 6241 karina.decardenas@wylieisd.net
Cox Elementary Allyson Palmer 972-429-3000, ext. 7058 allyson.palmer@wylieisd.net
Dodd Elementary Jessica Badgett 972-429-3000, ext. 7076 jessica.badgett@wylieisd.net
Groves Elementary Marla Treat 972-429-3000, ext. 6510 marla.treat@wylieisd.net
Hartman Elementary Brandy Allen 972-429-3000, ext. 6233 brandy.allen@wylieisd.net
Smith Elementary Michelle Horak 972-429-3000, ext. 6646 michelle.horak@wylieisd.net
Tibbals Elementary Teresa Abrams 972-429-3000, ext. 6446 teresa.abrams@wylieisd.net
Watkins Elementary Candice Alegria 972-429-3000, ext. 6564 candice.alegria@wylieisd.net
Whitt Elementary Sharla Palmer 972-429-3000, ext. 6564 sharla.palmer@wylieisd.net
Davis Intermediate Sharon Jones 972-429-3000, ext. 6580 sharon.jones@wylieisd.net
Draper Intermediate Bhavi Kapadia-Bardiwala 972-429-3000, ext. 6444 bhavi.kapadia-pardiwala@wylieisd.net
Harrison Intermediate Erin Walters 972-429-3000, ext. 6632 erin.walters@wylieisd.net
Burnett Junior High Marti James 972-429-3000, ext. 6374 marti.james@wylieisd.net
Cooper Junior High Inez Fisher 972-429-3000, ext. 7076 inez.fisher@wylieisd.net
McMillan Junior High Renee Kelley 972-429-3000, ext. 6270 renee.kelley@wylieisd.net
Wylie East High School Marti James 972-429-3000, ext. 6270 marti.james@wylieisd.net
Wylie High School Inez Fisher 972-429-3000, ext. 6270 inez.fisher@wylieisd.net