Dyslexia Contacts

Title Name Phone Email
District Coordinator Belinda Feuerbacher 972-429-2388 belinda.feuerbacher@wylieisd.net
Akin Elementary Heather Outlaw 972-429-3000, ext. 6231 heather.outlaw@wylieisd.net
Birmingham Elementary Jamie Dunkle 972-429-3000, ext. 6006 jamie.dunkle@wylieisd.net
Bush Elementary Shelly Cooper 972-429-3000, ext 2600 shelly.cooper@wylieisd.net
Cox Elementary Allyson Palmer 972-429-3000, ext. 7058 allyson.palmer@wylieisd.net
Dodd Elementary Kalie Sires 972-429-3000, ext. 5618 kalie.sires@wylieisd.net
Dodd Elementary / Davis Intermediate Carol Leonard 972-429-3000, ext. 5619 carol.leonard@wylieisd.net
Groves Elementary Chelsea Chilcott 972-429-3000, ext. 6443 chelsea.chilcott@wylieisd.net
Hartman Elementary Sarah Johnson 972-429-3000, ext. 6320 sarah.johnson@wylieisd.net
Smith Elementary Michelle Horak 972-429-3000, ext. 6530 michelle.horak@wylieisd.net
Tibbals Elementary Teresa Abrams 972-429-3000, ext. 2520 teresa.abrams@wylieisd.net
Watkins Elementary Angie Wilsford 972-429-3000, ext. 2583 angie.wilsford@wylieisd.net
Watkins Elementary / Harrison Intermediate Candice Alegria 972-429-3000, ext. 2583 candice.alegria@wylieisd.net
Whitt Elementary Sharla Palmer 972-429-3000, ext. 5522 sharla.palmer@wylieisd.net
Davis Intermediate Jessica Badgett 972-429-3000, ext. 6580 jessica.badgett@wylieisd.net
Draper Intermediate LaNaye Reid 972-429-3000, ext. 3350 lanaye.reid@wylieisd.net
Harrison Intermediate Erin Walters 972-429-3000, ext. 6638 erin.walters@wylieisd.net
Burnett Junior High Marti James 972-429-3000, ext. 6165 marti.james@wylieisd.net
Cooper Junior High Sarah McReynolds 972-429-3000, ext. 6330 sarah.mcreynolds@wylieisd.net
McMillan Junior High Renee Kelley 972-429-3000, ext. 3225 renee.kelley@wylieisd.net
Wylie East High School Marti James 972-429-3000, ext. 6165 marti.james@wylieisd.net
Wylie High School Sarah McReynolds 972-429-3000, ext. 6330 sarah.mcreynolds@wylieisd.net