504 Campus Coordinators

Campus Contact Phone Number Email
Birmingham Elementary Katie Ray 972.429.3429 katie.ray@wylieisd.net
Cox Elementary Amy Segrest 972.429.2509 amy.segrest@wylieisd.net
Dodd Elementary Jennifer Sanchez 972.429.3449 jennifer.sanchez@wylieisd.net
Groves Elementary Christie White 972.429.3472 christie.white@wylieisd.net
Hartman Elementary Amberly Brown 972.429.3489 amberly.brown@wylieisd.net
Smith Elementary Deidra Winn 972.429.2549 deidra.winn@wylieisd.net
Tibbals Elementary Katie McLeroy 972.429.2529 katie.mcleroy@wylieisd.net
Watkins Elementary Dana Roberts 972.429.2589 danas.roberts@wylieisd.net
Whitt Elementary Kristen Jordan 972.429.2569 kristin.jordan@wylieisd.net
Davis Intermediate Ann Marie Wyatt 972.429.3334 ann.marie wyatt@wylieisd.net
Draper Intermediate Cody Summers 972.429.3359 cody.summers@wylieisd.net
Harrison Intermediate Ashley Walker 972.429.3309 ashley.walker@wylieisd.net
Burnett Jr. High Heather Smyder 972.429.3209 heather.smyder@wylieisd.net
Cooper Jr. High Emily Ragsdale 972.429.3259 emily.ragsdale@wylieisd.net
McMillan Jr. High Karen Locklear 972.429.3234 karen.locklear@wylieisd.net
Wylie East High School Kim Combest 972.429.3179 kim.combest@wylieisd.net
Wylie High School Bill LeNeveu 972.429.3115 bill.leneveu@wylieisd.net
Special Programs Center Kristine Sims 972.429.2399 kristine.sims@wylieisd.net
Akin Elementary Tierny Leeper 972-442-3409 tierney.leeper@wylieisd.net
Bush Elementary Amanda Jackson 972-429-2609 amanda.jackson@wylieisd.net