Campus Nurses

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Educational Service Center Amy Hillin, MSN,RN 972.429.2373 amy.hillin@wylieisd.net
Akin Elementary Kristi Yates, BSN,RN 972.429.3408 Kristi.Yates@wylieisd.net
Akin Special Duty Nurse Melissa Chavez-Dickson, LVN 972.429.3000, ext. 5119 Melissa.chavez-dickson@wylieisd.net
Birmingham Elementary Abby Erwin, RN 972.429.3428 Abby.Erwin@wylieisd.net
Cox Elementary Monica Amundson, BSN,RN 972.429.2508 monica.amundson@wylieisd.net
Dodd Elementary Marla Carter, BSN,RN 972.429.3448 marla.carter@wylieisd.net
Groves Elementary Ashley Anderson, BSN,RN 972.429.3468 ashley.anderson@wylieisd.net
Hartman Elementary Paige Johnson, BSN,RN 972.429.3488 paige.johnson@wylieisd.net
Smith Elementary Jennifer Jones,BSN,RN 972.429.2548 Jennifer.jones@wylieisd.net
Tibbals Elementary Genna Lowry, BSN,RN 972.429.2528 genna.lowry@wylieisd.net
Watkins Elementary Barbara Beebe, BSN,RN 972.429.2588 barbara.beebe@wylieisd.net
Whitt Elementary Kim Corso, BSN,RN 972.429.2568 kim.corso@wylieisd.net
Davis Intermediate Shelly Nickell, BSN,RN 972.429.3333 shelly.nickell@wylieisd.net
Draper Intermediate Beth Thomas, BSN,RN 972.429.3358 beth.thomas@wylieisd.net
Harrison Intermediate Judi Sparks, RN 972.429.3308 judi.sparks@wylieisd.net
Burnett Junior High Callie Halbert, BSN,RN 972.429.3208 callie.halbert@wylieisd.net
Cooper Junior High Staci Floyd, BSN,RN 972.429.3258 staci.floyd@wylieisd.net
McMillan Junior High Lisa Burns, BSN,RN 972.429.3233 lisa.burns@wylieisd.net
Wylie East High School Jenny Knowles-Causey, BSN,RN 972.429.3159 jenny.knowles-causey@wylieisd.net
Wylie High High School Crista Vila, RN 972.429.3109 crista.vila@wylieisd.net
Bush Elementary Kara Geller, RN 972-429-2608 kara.geller@wylieisd.net
Special Duty Nurse Cherie Burke, LVN cherie.burke@wylieisd.net