Campus Nurses

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Educational Service Center Amy Hillin, RN,MSN, NCSN 972.429.2373 amy.hillin@wylieisd.net
Educational Service Center Judi Sparks, RN 972-429-2374 judi.sparks@wylieisd.net
Akin Elementary Sarah Kennedy, BSN, RN 972.429.3408 sarah.kennedy@wylieisd.net
Akin Special Duty Nurse Melissa Chavez-Dickson, LVN 972.429.3000, ext. 5119 melissa.chavez-dickson@wylieisd.net
Birmingham Elementary Abby Orrell, RN 972.429.3428 abby.orrell@wylieisd.net
Bush Elementary Kara Geller, RN 972-429-2608 kara.geller@wylieisd.net
Cox Elementary Monica Amundson, BSN, RN 972.429.2508 monica.amundson@wylieisd.net
Dodd Elementary Heather Murray, BSN, RN 972.429.3448 heather.murray@wylieisd.net
Groves Elementary Ashley Anderson, BSN, RN 972.429.3468 ashley.anderson@wylieisd.net
Hartman Elementary Paige Johnson, BSN, RN 972.429.3488 paige.johnson@wylieisd.net
Smith Elementary Jennilea Carroll, RN 972.429.2548 jennilea.carroll@wylieisd.net
Tibbals Elementary Felicia Gibson, RN 972.429.2528 felicia.gibson@wylieisd.net
Watkins Elementary Kyla Kincaid, BSN, RN 972.429.2588 kyla.kincaid@wylieisd.net
Whitt Elementary Kim Corso, BSN, RN, NCSN 972.429.2568 kim.corso@wylieisd.net
Davis Intermediate Shelly Nickell, BSN, RN 972.429.3333 shelly.nickell@wylieisd.net
Draper Intermediate Beth Thomas, BSN, RN 972.429.3358 beth.thomas@wylieisd.net
Harrison Intermediate Kristen Clever, BSN, RN 972.429.3308 kristen.clever@wylieisd.net
Burnett Junior High Callie Halbert, BSN, RN 972.429.3208 callie.halbert@wylieisd.net
Cooper Junior High Staci Floyd, BSN, RN, NCSN 972.429.3258 staci.floyd@wylieisd.net
McMillan Junior High Lisa Burns, BSN, RN 972.429.3233 lisa.burns@wylieisd.net
Wylie East High School Jenny Knowles-Causey, BSN, RN 972.429.3159 jenny.knowles-causey@wylieisd.net
Wylie High School Crista Vila, RN 972.429.3109 crista.vila@wylieisd.net
Achieve Academy Angela Blakeney, LVN 972-429-2398 angela.blakeney@wylieisd.net
Wylie East High School Amy Fleming, BSN, RN 972-429-3050 x7969 amy.fleming@wylieisd.net
Wylie High School Andrea Huff, RN 972-429-3100 x7919 andrea.huff@wylieisd.net