Wylie High School Clubs and Organizations

  • Wylie High School is home to socially conscience, giving, and award winning kids. We care about the whole student, and have many clubs and organizations so they can find and hone their true passion.

  • 1.
    • AFJROTC
    • Col Stephen Jones / SMSgt Larry Lewis
    • Daily
    • during school
    • rm 414
    • stephen.jones@wylieisd.net
  • 2.
    • Anime Club/MSA (muslim student assoc.)
    • Sarah Hamilton
    • Tuesday/ Wednesday
    • 4:25-5:00
    • rm 511
    • sarah.hamilton@wylieisd.net
  • 3.
    • Art Club
    • Kelly Morris
    • Thursday
    • 4:25 PM
    • rm 419
    • kelly.morris@wylieisd.net
  • 4.
    • Book Club
    • Mary Kirkpatrick
    • 1st Tuesday of Month
    • 8:15 AM
    • Library
    • mary.kirkpatrick@wylieisd.net
  • 5.
  • 6.
    • BPA/AHMO Game Club
    • Allison Fannin
    • As Scheduled
    • 512/512
    • allison.fannin@wylieisd.net
  • 7.
    • C.I.A. Council of International Affairs
    • Bryan Shultz
    • bryan.shultz@wylieisd.net
  • 8.
    • Cheer 9th/JV
    • LeTrecia Harrell
    • Daily
    • during school
    • letrecia.harrell@wylieisd.net
  • 9.
    • Cheer Varsity
    • Jacqui Karle
    • Daily
    • during school
    • letrecia.harrell@wylieisd.net
  • 10.
    • Debate
    • Travis Hiltbrunner
    • Everyday
    • lunch/after school
    • rm 105
    • travis.hiltbrunner@wylieisd.net
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • FFA
    • Luke Parr
    • Daily
    • during school
    • Luke.Parr@wylieisd.net
  • 13.
    • "FOR: Friends of Rachel
    • Barbara Radford
    • Wednesday
    • 4:30 PM
    • rm 114
    • barbara.radford@wylieisd.net
  • 14.
    • French Club
    • Sarah Shelton
    • sarah.shelton@wylieisd.net
  • 15.
    • HOSA (health care)
    • Amy Parker
    • Daily
    • during school
    • amy.parker@wylieisd.net
  • 16.
    • IndoPak Culture Club
    • Cynthia Patel
    • 1st/3rd/5th Mondays
    • Before School
    • rm 359
    • cynthisa.patel@wylieisd.net
  • 17.
    • Junior Philanthropy Club
    • Cindy Anderson
    • cindy.anderson@wylieisd.net
  • 18.
    • Maroon Platoon
    • Tiffany Syfer
    • tiffany.syfert@wylieisd.net
  • 19.
    • Marvel Club
    • Greg Millerick
    • Every other Tuesday
    • after school
    • rm 303
    • greg.millerick@wylieisd.net
  • 20.
    • Mock Trial
    • Cindy Anderson
    • cindy.anderson@wylieisd.net
  • 21.
    • National Art Honor Society
    • Susan West
    • Wednesday
    • 4:30 PM
    • rm 418
    • susan.west@wylieisd.net
  • 22.
  • 23.
    • National Spanish Honor Society
    • Jacquie Hiddink
    • jacquie.hiddink@wylieisd.net
  • 24.
    • Pacesetters
    • Michelle Rodges/Cheryl Powell
    • Daily
    • during school
    • N/A
    • michelle.rodges@wylieisd.net
  • 25.
    • PALS
    • Melissa Butler
    • Daily
    • 1st/5th
    • rm 305
    • melissa.butler@wylieisd.net
  • 26.
    • Police Club
    • Officer Stewart
    • every other Monday
    • 6:30-8:30 pm
    • Wylie Police Department
    • michael.stewart@wylieisd.net
  • 27.
    • Skills/Robotics Club/Nat.tech honor society
    • Candice Lawrence
    • candice.lawrence@wylieisd.net
  • 28.
    • Society of World Languages
    • Jacquie Hiddink
    • jacquie.hiddink@wylieisd.net
  • 29.
    • SPANISH CLUB
    • Kristy Sanchez/Chelsea Johnson/ Celia Jepsen
    • kristy.sanchez@wylieisd.net
  • 30.
  • 31.
    • TAFE Texas Association for Educators
    • Stephanie Shepard
    • 1st/3rd Friday
    • 8:30 AM
    • rm 412
    • stephanie.shepard@wylieisd.net
  • 32.
    • International Thespian Society
    • Polly Harrison
    • 2nd Thursday
    • 4:30 PM
    • Black Box Theatre
    • polly.harrison@wylieisd.net
  • 33.
  • 34.
    • Word of Wylie (WOW) bible study
    • Gregory Potter
    • Friday
    • 8:30 AM
    • rm 343
    • gregory.potter@wylieisd.net
  • 35.
    • Yearbook
    • Cindy Anderson
    • N/A
    • N/A
    • N/A
    • cindy.anderson@wylieisd.net
CLOSE